If you’re having an extra busy month and go over your allocation, we’ll let you know. You’ll receive email notifications when you’ve used 50%, 80% and 100% of your included minutes. If you need more, you can change your plan or top up your service from your Dashboard. Just log in and visit the Payment or Billing pages to see your options and view more details, or check your service’s Critical Information Summary for the full terms.
Exceeding a Plan's Allowance of Minutes - Service Needs to Top Up
If you’re having an extra busy month and you go over your allocation we’ll let you know. You’ll receive email notifications when you are 50%, 80% & 100% through your allocated minutes.
usagepersonalbusinesscall-allowance call allowance call allowance extra-usage extra usage extra usage included-minutes included minutes included minutes plan recharge top-up top up top up usage-alert usage alert alert