Cancelling & Porting a Service

Cancel your uConnected service anytime with no fees or contracts, and easily port your number to another provider. Learn more on our Privacy & Terms page.

paymentpersonalbusinessaccount-closure account closure account closure change-provider change provider change provider contract exit-fee exit fee exit fee number-porting number porting number porting number-transfer number transfer transfer service-cancellation service cancellation service cancellation telco
Platform:personalbusinessWhich platform am I using?

We’ll be very sad to see you go but you’re able to cancel your uConnected service at any time. There are no contracts or exit fees and your uConnected number is all yours – you can take it with you to another provider. If you haven’t ported the number away three weeks after cancellation, we’ll start the process of returning it to our pool of numbers available for other members. Check out our Terms of Use page for the full details.

 

Personal Platform

To close your account and cancel your service:

  1. Log into the Dashboard
  2. Click on Details within the menu on the left
  3. Click the red Cancel Service button in the lower right corner.

You’ll be required to provide your account password in order to cancel your service. Please remember to port your number to another provider before cancelling the service.

Cancel Service

Business Platform

  1. Log into your uConnected Dashboard
  2. Click Users & Settings in the left sidebar
  3. Click Cancel Services in the bottom right corner